Why am I doing it?

I would like to learn English, that I will can use this fluently.

But Why am I using a blog?

Because I read the Language Hacking Guide and this book proposed to me, that I try it.
This book iinclude a lot of suggestion to the students. How you study fast a language. Usualy these are attitude corector suggestions, but sometimes there is good. E.g. This is it!

My next post I will wright my present situation for the english language or my future target with the english language.

I hope you will help me your good suggestion, and you will correct me when I make a mistake.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

